Navigation
Skip Navigation LinksAcademic Staff

Academic Staff

Name Surname Contact Number E-mail Address Full Profile
Ansurie Pillay 031 260 3613 pillaya3@ukzn.ac.za View
Ayub Sheik 031 260 3138 sheika@ukzn.ac.za
Bheki Mthembu 031 260 3478 mthembua@ukzn.ac.za View
Bonakele Mhlongo 031 260 3657 mhlongob2@ukzn.ac.za View
Bridget Campbell 031 260 3468 campbell@ukzn.ac.za View
Eugene Marais 031 260 3674 maraise@ukzn.ac.za View
Martha  Khosa 031 260 3163 khosam1@ukzn.ac.za View
Nellie Nicola 
Ngcongo 031 260 3685
ngcongon@ukzn.ac.za
View
Nicholus  Nyika
nyikan@ukzn.ac.za
Nomalungelo Isabel 
Ngubane  031 260 3466  ngubanen3@ukzn.ac.za View
Nokukhanya Ngcobo 031 260 3463 ngcobon13@ukzn.ac.za View
Nosipho  Bele
belen@ukzn.ac.za
 
Phephani Patrick 
Gumbi  031 260 7600
gumbip1@ukzn.ac.za
View
Sebenzile  Mbhele 031 260 2896
mbheles5@ukzn.ac.za
View
Sicelo  Ntshangase 031 260 3995 ntshangases2@ukzn.ac.za
View
Thabisile Buthelezi 031 260 3471 buthelezit10@ukzn.ac.za View
Tholani Hlongwa 031 260 9111 hlongwat@ukzn.ac.za View
Zinhle Nkosi 031 260 3691 nkosiz@ukzn.ac.za View

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved